Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Contact Information

Home > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: Contact Information >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Contact Information

Bronaugh R-VII Faculty & Staff

Name Position Email @bronaugh.k12.mo.us
Dr. David Copeland Superintendent dcopeland@
Jordan Dickey K-12 Principal jdickey@
Gail Shaw District Bookkeeper gshaw@
Jody Weaver HS Secretary jweaver@
  Elem. Secretary  
Kailey Roland Counselor kroland@
Daryl Dodson Athletic Director/PE ddodson@
Sharon Noel Special Education Director snoel@
Dawn Davis PAT ddavis@
  PreK  
Jody Lindsey Kindergarten jlindsey@
Sarah Morris 1st Grade smorris@
Kathy Wait 2nd Grade kwait@
Whitney Hinkle 3rd Grade whinkle@
Lindsey Lechman 4th Grade lindseylechman@
Zach Sachs 5th Grade zsachs@
Abby Gilmartin 6th Grade agilmartin@
Jessica Kuder English jkuder@
Jason Fenske Math jfenske@
Josey Martin Social Studies jmartin@
Michael Vena Science mvena@
Brittany Haynes Art bhaynes@
Lauren Meier Music/Band lmeier@
Brenda Copeland Library bcopeland@
Travis Wait Ag twait@
Dawn Davis Business ddavis@
Leanda Shaw FACS lshaw@
Monica Linn Title 1 mlinn@
Debbie Wintjen Para para3@
Amanda Bennett Para abennett@
Kasey Selvey Speech kselvey@
Dan Divine Custodian ddivine@
Tim Igou Custodian tigou@
Lori Baker Nurse lbaker@
Jenny Berry Lunch Clerk jberry@
Kim Reedy Cafeteria kreedy@
Patricia Harris Cook's Assistant pharris@

 

 

Back To Top